logo-laya-media-white

About LAYA Media

Perfectly timed ads for maximum impact and sales
Learn more
CRM communication across the customer life cycle
Learn more
Live engagement via in-store promotion areas
Learn more
Reach all target audiences. Not only where they go. But also where they view. And when it makes sense. End-to-end from a single source. This is not retail media of the future. It is retail media from LAYA.
LAYA Media gives advertisers the opportunity to reach their target audience in the right place at the right time: when they are poised to buy. With innovative omnichannel advertising formats in the leading e-commerce platforms and in the stationary retail trade including SportScheck (sportscheck.com), Galeria (galeria.de), Leiner (Leiner.at) and many others.
The broad base and high quality of our data not only enables you to focus communication on your target audiences – you also gain in-depth insights that give you an even better understanding of your customers.
LAYA Media is the one-stop solution for reaching different target audiences across their customer journey with high-quality wide-ranging topics in a variety of shops and stores. End-to-end, online and offline, across all channels. And with us, it couldn’t be simpler.

Why do your retail media with us?

0
page impressions per year
0
store visitors per year
0
stores in top city centre locations
0
CRM contacts

Learn more about our partners:

Our products and services

What channel do I use to communicate with my target audience? Which formats are best suited in this case? We will be happy to advise you on how to best achieve your goals – with all services from briefing to detailed reporting from a single source. Find out more about our products here:

CRM: The fastest, most effective way of reaching your target audience.

Based on our tailored selection of customer data, we send brand, product or category-related newsletters and print mailings on your behalf. This enables us to focus on your target audience, for instance in the case of a product launch, after sales activation, replenishment, reactivation, the acquisition of new customers or other campaign goals.
Display ads: eye-catchers tailored to your target audience. You can use our high-reach e-commerce platforms and large-format high quality banners to prominently position your campaign message close to where purchasing decisions are made. The diverse targeting options based on interests, buying behaviour, socio-demography, personae, geography and so forth ensure that the right people get the message without any scatter losses.
Sponsored product ads: high impact, great sales. Promote the sale of selected brand products in leading online shops. Sponsored product ads guarantee your products a prominent position in product listings and recommendations. Sales are directly promoted and you gain insights into all placement effects. At the same time, you increase visibility and also positively influence organic ranking.
Audience extension: because campaigns don’t stop at the shop. We extend your campaign beyond our shops to high quality third-party websites (brand safety guarantee). We only address prospective buyers or interested users whom we previously identified via our first-party shop data. Drawing on our database, we can target them in a variety of ways to prompt their visit to your shop.
Social media: authentic communication for genuine impact. Build emotional appeal and credibility with editorial posts and stories on Facebook and Instagram to reach your target audience. Paid posts support organic reach, steer traffic to in-shop campaigns or serve as drive-to-store measures to activate promotions in the stores of our retail partners.
PoS communication: top spots for the hottest ideas. Our PoS advertising options leave nothing to be desired: first-rate promotional spaces to display and sell your products, video commercials on high-impact in-store screens and in shop windows for branding and sales promotion, large-format façade advertising in busy inner-city locations and lots more besides.
Multichannel Insights: not only know your customers, understand them, too. What are my customers’ profile and buying habits like? What other categories and brands do my customers buy? Our in-depth insight analyses provide answers to key questions about your customers, brands, and products. Our expert team of analysts will help you formulate questions and interpret results.
Sports events: fixtures for success. The SportScheck RUN is one of the largest and most well-known runs in Germany (Nielsen market research institute). Through us, you can secure a partnership that enables you to achieve 360 degree communication at digital and stationary PoS as well as on the event spaces at the runs in 11 German cities – individually tailored to your needs.

Some of our trusted clients

Case study: Switzerland Tourism

“I need the thrill of adventure. I need Switzerland.” Switzerland Tourism used this slogan to promote tourism in the summer of 2021 and was looking for a strong communication partner: Switzerland needs SportScheck. Switzerland needs a multichannel retail media campaign.

Brand: Under Armour

“THE ONLY WAY IS THROUGH.” Sales were boosted with Mick Schumacher as Under Armour testimonial within the national campaign which was extended via SportScheck’s retail media touch points and flanked by sponsored product ads on sportscheck.com.

Reach out to our experienced sales team

Armin
Nusser
Doris
Kott
David
Nowak
Matthias
Heilig
Scroll to Top

Folgen Sie uns, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben:

logo-laya-media-white

Über LAYA Media

Platzierungen für maximale Sichtbarkeit & Abverkauf

Mehr erfahren

CRM Kommunikation über den gesamten Customer Lifecycle

Mehr erfahren

Live-Engagement über In-Store Promoflächen

Mehr erfahren

Alle Zielgruppen erreichen. Nicht nur genau da, wo sie hingehen. Sondern genau da, wo sie hinschauen. Und genau dann, wenn es Sinn macht. End-to-end und aus einer Hand. Das ist nicht Retail Media von morgen. Sondern Retail Media von LAYA.

LAYA Media gibt Werbetreibenden die Möglichkeit, ihre Zielgruppe zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort zu erreichen: nämlich dann, wenn sie im Kaufmodus sind. Mit innovativen Omnichannel-Advertising-Formaten in den führenden E-Commerce Plattformen und im stationären Handel – z.B. bei Sportscheck (sportscheck.com), Galeria (galeria.de), Leiner (leiner.at) und vielen anderen.

Die breite Basis und hohe Qualität unserer Daten gibt Ihnen nicht nur die Möglichkeit, Kommunikation zielgruppengenau auszusteuern – sie bekommen dadurch auch umfassende Insights, mit denen Sie Ihre Kunden noch besser verstehen.

LAYA Media ist die One Stop Solution, um unterschiedliche Zielgruppen entlang ihrer Customer Journeys mit einem hochwertigen, breiten Themenspektrum in vielen verschiedenen Shops und Stores zu erreichen. End-to-end, online und offline, über alle Kanäle hinweg. Und das auch noch ganz einfach.

Wieso Retail Media bei uns?

0
Page Impressions pro Jahr
0
Filialbesucher pro Jahr
0
Stores in Top-Innenstadtlagen
0
CRM Kontakte

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Partnern:

Unsere Produkte & Services

Über welchen Kanal kommuniziere ich wie mit meiner Zielgruppe? Welche Formate eignen sich hierfür am besten? Wir beraten Sie gerne, wie Sie Ihre Zielsetzungen optimal erreichen – alles aus einer Hand, vom Briefing bis zum ausführlichen Reporting. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produkte:

CRM: Der schnellste und effektivste Weg zur Zielgruppe.

Wir verschicken für Sie basierend auf unseren individuell selektierbaren Kundendaten einen Marken-, Produkt- oder Kategorie-bezogenen Newsletter oder ein Print Mailing. So erreichen wir sehr spezifisch Ihre Zielgruppe, z.B. für einen Produkt Launch, After Sales Aktivierung, Replenishment, Reaktivierung, Neukundenakquise oder andere Kampagnen-Ziele.

Display Ads: Aufmerksamkeitsstark und zielgruppengenau.

Auf unseren reichweitenstarken E-Commerce Plattformen bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige, großflächige Banner-Formate zur prominenten Platzierung Ihrer Kampagnenbotschaft ganz nah an der Kaufentscheidung. Die vielfältigen Targeting-Möglichkeiten nach Interessen, Kaufverhalten, Soziodemografie, Personas, Geografie und vielem mehr garantieren eine punktegenaue Ansprache ohne Streuverluste.

Sponsored Product Ads: Gute Sichtbarkeit, toller Abverkauf.

Fördern Sie gezielt den Abverkauf ausgewählter Produkte Ihrer Marke in führenden Online Shops. Sponsored Product Ads garantieren Ihnen eine prominente Platzierung Ihrer Produkte im Produkt-Listing und in Produkt-Empfehlungen. Der Abverkauf wird dadurch unmittelbar gefördert, Sie erhalten Insights in alle Platzierungs-Effekte. Gleichzeitig erhöhen Sie die Sichtbarkeit und beeinflussen auch das organische Ranking positiv.

Audience Extension: Weil Kampagnen nicht nur im Shop passieren.

Wir verlängern Ihre Kampagne auch außerhalb unserer Shops auf Qualitäts-Webseiten Dritter (Brand Safety Garantie). Dabei adressieren wir nur potentielle Käufer oder Interessenten, die wir vorher über unsere First Party Shop-Daten identifiziert haben. Diese können wir über ein vielfältiges Targeting datenbasiert ansprechen und so für Sie in den Shop holen.

Social Media: Authentische Kommunikation für echten Impact.

Mit redaktionellen Posts und Stories auf Facebook und Instagram erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe sehr emotional und glaubwürdig. Paid Posts unterstützen die organische Reichweite, führen Traffic auf Kampagnen im Shop oder wirken als Drive-to-Store-Maßnahme zur Aktivierung einer Promotion in den Filialen unserer Retail-Partner.

POS-Kommunikation: Die besten Adressen für die stärksten Ideen.

Unsere Werbemöglichkeiten direkt am POS lassen keine Wünsche offen: hochkarätige Promotionflächen für Präsentation und Abverkauf Ihrer Produkte, Videospots auf reichweitenstarken Screens Instore und in Schaufenstern für Branding und Verkaufsförderung, großformatige Fassaden-Werbung in frequenzstarken Innenstädten und vieles mehr.

Multi-Channel Insights: Kunden nicht nur kennen, sondern verstehen.

Wie sieht das Profil meiner Käufer aus und wie kaufen diese? Welche Kategorien & Marken kaufen meine Kunden noch? Unsere vielfältigen Insight Analysen geben Ihnen Antworten auf zentrale Fragestellungen rund um Ihre Kunden, Marken & Produkte. Unser Expertenteam von Analysten berät Sie bei der Definition der Fragestellung und Erklärung der Ergebnisse.

Sportevents: Leistung für Erfolge.

Der SportScheck RUN ist eine der größten und bekanntesten Lauf-Serien in Deutschland (Marktforschungsinstitut Nielsen). Über uns können Sie sich eine Partnerschaft sichern, die Ihnen eine 360-Grad Kommunikation am digitalen und stationären POS sowie auf den Event Flächen bei den RUNs in 11 deutschen Städten ermöglicht – ganz individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Diese Kunden vertrauen uns bereits

Case Study: Schweiz Tourismus

„Ich brauch Erlebnisrausch. Ich brauch Schweiz.“ Mit diesem Claim warb Schweiz Tourismus im Sommer 2021 und suchte dafür einen starken Kommunikationspartner: Schweiz braucht SportScheck! Schweiz braucht eine Multichannel Retail Media-Kampagne.

Case Study: Under Armour

“THE ONLY WAY IS THROUGH.” Mick Schumacher als Under Armour Testimonial innerhalb der nationalen Kampagne, die über die Retail Media Touchpoints bei SportScheck verlängert und gleichzeitig via Sponsored Products Ads auf sportscheck.com den Abverkauft gepusht wurde.

Unser erfahrenes Sales Team freut sich über Ihren Kontakt

Armin
Nusser
Doris
Kott
Matthias
Heilig
Christian
Essenbach
Kornelia
Brock
Adrian
Müller
Scroll to Top

Folgen Sie uns, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben: