Your one-stop solution for smart and data-driven retail

We put your customers at the centre

We process your data safely and in compliance with all regulations

logo-laya-group-white

Discover the LAYA Group.

The LAYA Group is a truly customer-centric service company dedicated to seizing the opportunities of the digital transformation together with you as a retailer.

With our three units – Solutions, Media, Data – we connect all points of the customer journey that will help you to better understand your customers’ needs and create an unparalleled customer experience.

The LAYA Group at a glance

logo-laya-solutions-black

Advance your digital transformation with LAYA Solutions.

With a state-of-the-art customer data platform and unique operational excellence in CRM, data-driven marketing and e-commerce, LAYA Solutions helps you as a retailer to become a truly customer-centric organisation by exploring your potentials of customer data and technology and creating a highly individualised and channel-integrated experience for your customers.

logo-laya-media-black

Reach your customers where they are with LAYA Media.

With innovative and data-driven retail media advertising formats, LAYA Media offers you the opportunity to reach your relevant target groups exactly where they are. Across a group of high-profile retailers in a shopping-friendly environment.

logo-laya-data-black

Maximise your data potential with LAYA Data.

LAYA Data provides you as a retailer access to an integrated customer data pool in the German-speaking region through a leading cross-category retailer data alliance. Always following the highest data security standards, LAYA Data ensures that customer data is safely stored and protected with future-proof data processing and customer consent standards.

Your career at LAYA.

Join our team and help us design the future of retail.

Step by step. Layer by layer. With LAYA.

Scroll to Top

Folgen Sie uns, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben:

Kennst du schon POOL?
Das ist die neue Shop-Community!

logo-laya-group-white

Entdecken Sie die LAYA Group.

Der Kunde und kundenzentriertes Handeln stehen bei der LAYA Group im Mittelpunkt. Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen als Retailer die Chancen der digitalen Transformation zu nutzen.

Mit unseren drei Units – Solutions, Media, Data – verbinden wir alle Punkte der Customer Journey, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Kundenbedürfnisse besser zu verstehen und ein unvergleichliches Kundenerlebnis zu schaffen.

Die LAYA Group im Überblick

logo-laya-solutions-black

Bringen Sie Ihre digitale Transformation mit LAYA Solutions voran.

Mit einer hochmodernen Kundendatenplattform und einzigartiger operativer Exzellenz in CRM, datengetriebenem Marketing und E-Commerce hilft LAYA Solutions Ihnen als Retailer, ein wirklich kundenorientiertes Unternehmen zu werden, indem wir Sie unterstützen, Ihre Potenziale in Bezug auf Ihre Kundendaten zu nutzen & durch modernste Technologien ein hochindividuelles & kanalintegriertes Erlebnis für Ihre Kunden zu schaffen.

logo-laya-media-black

Erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden dort, wo sie sind – mit LAYA Media.

Mit innovativen und datengetriebenen Retail Media Werbeformaten bietet Ihnen LAYA Media die Möglichkeit, Ihre relevanten Zielgruppen punktgenau zu erreichen. Über eine Gruppe renommierter Einzelhändler wie GALERIA und SportScheck, in einem einkaufsaffinen Umfeld.

logo-laya-data-black

Maximieren Sie Ihr Datenpotenzial mit LAYA Data.

LAYA Data bietet Ihnen als Händler über eine führende kategorieübergreifende Händler-Datenallianz Zugang zu einem integrierten Kundendatenpool in der DACH-Region. Die höchsten Datensicherheitsstandards sind dabei für uns nicht nur selbstverständlich, wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Datenprozesse sogar über die rechtlichen Pflichten hinaus gehen.

Deine Karriere bei LAYA.

Werde Teil unseres Teams und hilf uns, die Zukunft des Retail zu gestalten.

Schritt für Schritt. Layer für Layer. Mit LAYA.

Scroll to Top

Folgen Sie uns, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben: